Discount Ribbon

Solido Lotion Dispenser


reviews
total

OVERALL RATING:

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Most helpful positive review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend

VS

Most helpful negative review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
Login
Remember me
 
Sort by:  Latest  |  Helpful
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Adequate Capacity, Attractive Design, Dispenses Cleanly, Easy To Install, Easy To Load, Quality Construction
Bought this for a closet turned into 1/2 bath with no space on petite vanity for soap. Mounted on tile easily, and compact style means it does not extend above backsplash. Contractor was impressed with construction, and I am pleased with function thus far.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Buffalo NY
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Install
Cons: A little hard to dispense
Looks highend with sleek design. Easy to install and clean.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Chicago, IL
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Attractive Design, Dispenses Cleanly, Easy To Clean, Easy To Load, Quality Construction
I love the simple design. I have a pedestal sink with no real room for a soap dish or dispenser. It is perfect!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Austin, TX
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
I searched alot for a unique wall mounted soap dispenser that was modern and of good quality. This dispenser is exactly that and more. it is simple to mount, it looks very expensive, the quality is second to none and it pumps extremely well. I would shop from Decor Planet again and would definitely recommend this product.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Toronto, ON, CA
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Adequate Capacity, Attractive Design, Dispenses Cleanly, Easy To Clean, Easy To Install, Quality Construction
ITs great in my small bathroom where I needed a wall mounted soap dispenser. Very modern!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from brooklyn, ny
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Adequate Capacity, Attractive Design, Dispenses Cleanly, Easy To Clean, Easy To Load, Quality Construction
Cons: Difficult To Install
Wanted a modern design dispenser for my remodeled bathroom, and wanted to pay a medium price. The ones I liked were very high priced until I found this one. The quality and design equal the more expensive dispensers. A little hard to install, but that's what husbands are for. Beautiful addition to my new bathroom.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Fond du Lac, WI
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Install, Quality Construction
I love this product. It is stylish, different and I paid an amazing price for it. Fast delivery, well packaged,great condition, no scratches. Customer service was available online, and we had a good experience with them.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from New York, NY
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Elegant, High Quality, Well functioning pump
This elegant dispenser has openned my eyes to buying quality bathroom accessories! This may sound silly, but I feel like i'm in a millionare's house when I use this dispenser, just because of the quality and feel of it! The pump action is smooth and responsive, requiring only a light touch and dispensing the perfect amount.(I guess it's the little things in life! ;-) I am very happy with my purchase
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from South Carolina
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
| Our Blog | Help Center
Inc.5000
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
(800) 504-9974 Call Center Hours
 
 
Call Center Hours Are:
Sales

Mon. - Sun.: 24 hours/day

Customer Service

Mon. - Sun.: 10 AM - 7 PM EST.

 
Showrooms Hours of Operation
 
 
Showroom Hours Are:
New York, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 6PM

Brooklyn, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM

Staten Island, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM