(800) 504-9974
View Desktop Version

30" Wide x 26" Tall Bathroom Medicine Cabinet with Mirrors


reviews
total

OVERALL RATING:

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Most helpful positive review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend

VS

Most helpful negative review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
Login
Remember me
 
Sort by:  Latest  |  Helpful
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Nice quality mirrors, no warping. Easy to install (recessed) with doors removed, and easy to set and adjust the shelves. Good quality soft-close hinges.
Cons: Installation instructions that are included in the box are diagrammed chaos. Glad I wasn't surface mounting.
We are very pleased with this purchase.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from IL
 on 06/13/2018
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: exactly what we were looking forvery well made installation was stupid easy
Cons: N/A
very satisfied with entire process
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from NJ
 on 03/03/2016
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Exactly what we were looking for. Very well made. Installation was stupid easy.
Cons: N/A
very satisfied with entire process
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from NJ
 on 03/03/2016
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: very good construction and design.
Cons: none
product appears better when installed inside the wall.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from brooklyn ny
 on 09/02/2015
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Love it
Cons: None
would shop for more products
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 on 08/07/2015
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: great cabinet, I buzz my own hair short and this really helps seeing sides and back of head
Cons: Shallow depth but I reduced to basics
I'll be buying another one for a remodel
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Los Angeles
 on 12/04/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Hinges made of metal, Lots of mirror surface, Lots of storage, Recessed install easy
Cons: Doors tricky to adjust
We use this cabinet above our bathroom vanity. With the vanity light shining down above it, there's lots of good illumination in the bathroom.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Arlington, VA
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Used numerous times daily to prepare for the day, and/or activities
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from East Liberty, O
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Good Quality
Love the look and the functionality.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Weehawken NJ
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
This medicine cabinet/mirror combo is stylish and functional. Comes with side mirror panels in case you are not going to recess it. Well made...glass shelves are nice...smaller door/larger door add to its simple, contemporary design appeal. I'm happy i got it...i didn't recess it...
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from London, Ontario
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Mirrors On The Inside, Slim For A Surface Mount
Cons: Tough To Hang
This medicine cabinet looks fantastic and works great. The mirrors inside and out are very handy. The cabinet was delivered in just a few days in very secure packaging. The only drawbacks were the installation instructions and installation process. The instructions were tough to follow and getting it up on the wall was a nailbiter. Definitely a 2 person job and you might consider adding a 3rd screw on the middle of the bottom support bar because the support bar is a little flimsy.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Washington, DC
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: BEAUTIFUL, Elegant, Functional, Neat
Love it! This is the second Fresca medicine cabinets ordered. It works well and looks great!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from San Francisco,
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Easy To Install, Good Value, Looks like picture
Cons: Gap Where Hinged
Mirrored cabinet looks attractive, good size and easy to install.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Philadelphia, P
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Just as nice as the more expensive ones.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Washington, DC
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Attractive, easy to hang, seems sturdy and the perfect size. I look forward to using it for many years.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from NM
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Have questions? We are here to help!