Discount Ribbon

Unico Modern Vanity


reviews
total

OVERALL RATING:

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Most helpful positive review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend

VS

Most helpful negative review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
Login
Remember me
 
Sort by:  Latest  |  Helpful
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Beautiful quality, Packaged very very well. Prompt delivery. Great customer service. Ask for Hector in sales. He is very professional and gets things handled very efficiently.
Cons: Had a small issue with the faucets for the vanity and it was handled by Hector promptly.
Decor Planet is a great, and more importantly a trust worthy company to deal with. Dont hesitate to purchase from them. I had a wonderful transaction with them on a very expensive product and the entire process went very well. Hector in sales is great to work with.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 on 10/18/2016
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
What a unique and elegant vanity! I had a few problems with one of the drawers that was handled admirable by Decor Planet. Everyone that has seen it installed is impressed. The function and appeal is impressive. The glass top has a few imperfections that are barely noticable. The worst being a slight dip toward the back and there are some malformations within the glass.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Gulf Shores, AL
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Beautiful piece of furniture, arrived in great shape, and looks exactly as pictured. It was difficult to install.. I had to move my supply lines and drain to accommodate the slotted top drawer. I ended up not using the supplied p-trap, I couldn't get it to fit properly on the tail pipe, resorted to a standard j type. The glass top is quite heavy and will require an assistant to place. There were no instructions for install of the plumbing hardware.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Burlington, NJ
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
I liked the vanity, it looks great. Everyone wants to know where I got it.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Downey, CA
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Gorgeous Vanity, Plenty of Storage Space, Unique in design
The delivery was excellent. The gentleman who delivered the unit helped me get the vanity into the home. He stayed for awhile and chatted. Great guy. Not compensated. Great piece of furniture. Functional art.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Abilene, Texas
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Looks Very Expensive, Nicer Than You Can Imagine
delivery was prompt
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from long island NY
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: BEAUTIFUL
If you are thinking about buying this vanity I want to tell you go ahead. We just had this installed in our master bathroom that was renovated. It really is beautiful. Even the construction workers who do this all the time commented on how cool it was. I was worried about the condition it would be in when we received it based on others comments. Ours arrived in perfect condition. Couldn't be happier. This is a difficult vanity to install though. Our plumbers worked very hard to get it installed correctly. Service and delivery comments: Customer service through Decor Planet is excellent. I ordered the vanity and then changed my mind about the finish on the fixtures. I changed the fixtures 2 days before shipment. Was sure they would ship the wrong ones, but they got it right. Product arrived in excellent condition. Everyone I dealt with at Decor Planet was great!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Austin, TX
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Difficult to install but well worth it. Looks beautiful in newly remodeled bathroom.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Jensen Beach, F
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
different , unique, great value
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from MI
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
nice Quality
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Bath Ohio
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
| Our Blog | Help Center
Inc.5000
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
(800) 504-9974 Call Center Hours
 
 
Call Center Hours Are:
Sales

Mon. - Sun.: 24 hours/day

Customer Service

Mon. - Sun.: 10 AM - 7 PM EST.

 
Showrooms Hours of Operation
 
 
Showroom Hours Are:
New York, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 6PM

Brooklyn, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM

Staten Island, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM