Discount Ribbon

Bellezza Espresso Vanity


reviews
total

OVERALL RATING:

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Most helpful positive review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend

VS

Most helpful negative review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
Login
Remember me
 
Sort by:  Latest  |  Helpful
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Made of real wood, Nice clean lines, Perfect for smallish bath, Soft close on all drawers
Cons: Bottom drawer is cut too, Color is almost black
I found this vanity online but had doubts about its construction. So i went to see it in person and I was sold. It's made of solid wood (no veneer) and comes with a free sink, choice of faucet and medicine cabinet. All drawers are soft closing too. Only downsides for me were that the color was so dark that it looks black even in sunlight and the bottom drawer was cut for the plumbing too when it wasnt necessary. Service and delivery comments: Delivery was prompt and courteous. My delivery arrived with absolutely no damage to boxes or contents. But its curbside only delivery - so if you have stairs - be prepared with a dolly. Shipment does arrive shrink wrapped on a pallet - so some unpacking required to move inside. Follow directions provided in email regarding acceptance of the shipment and you'll be ok.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Washington, DC
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
This vanity is so cute.!!!!! Really glad i ordered from decor planet and will def. buy again. Thank you
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Billings, Monta
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Comes assembled, Fits Small Room, Looks, Med Cabinet looks great
Great product overall. What you see is what you get, it comes assembled, looks great in a remodeled bathroom, the default faucet is also very modern and slick looking. something to be aware of, the medicine cabinet is huge, it's almost as tall as the vanity itself. If you are looking to have any sort of bra on top of the med cabinet, you are looking at 35 (vanity) + 35(med cabinet) + 12 (recommended distance between the two) + whatever the height of the bra and the spacing you want between the bra and med cabinet - all in all the best solution is recessed lights and no bra. Just be aware of that.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Boston, MA
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
[...] Very nice product for the price,only issue we had was a small bubble on the finish and a tiny dent at the screw where the handle goes. both hardly noticble. one other issue had to do with the drawers not screwed into the track. we had to add that but other wise love the look and we are ordering another cabinet for the second bathroom.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Cincinnati OH
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Great quality
This vanity was perfect! It had no flaws,[...] had everything you need to install a flawless vanity.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Miami,FL
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
"The items came on time, the plumbing fittings were European and didn't fit US specs. They quickly shipped the correct fittings to us asap. That's service! "
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Englewood, NJ
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Easy To Install, Good Quality, Great price, Looks great
Cons: Chips easily, Needs better documentation
"The unit is good quality as promised, solid wood, well cut and finished. The documentation is not so good. Make your own template, or measurements before finishing the wall. There is a 3"" board at the inside wall that requires exact placement of the water lines. "
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from St Louis MO
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
This was just what I was looking for. It has a great contemporary design. I liked that everything came together and really liked that I got options for the faucet. I didn't like the shelf that goes between the mirrors but just didn't use it. The finish looks a lot more black than dark brown and even though the vanity is solid wood, it doesn't have a wood appearance. Kinda wish it did but the
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Little Rock, AR
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
I usually don't buy off the internet but i am so glad i did. I got my vanity in a few days and the installation was so easy. I love the color.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Columbia, SC
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
The bathroom cabinet looks amazing and is not very expensive. Decor Planet was great to work with. Will buy from them again. Thank You
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Encinitas, CA U
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
| Our Blog | Help Center
Inc.5000
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
(800) 504-9974 Call Center Hours
 
 
Call Center Hours Are:
Sales

Mon. - Sun.: 24 hours/day

Customer Service

Mon. - Sun.: 10 AM - 7 PM EST.

 
Showrooms Hours of Operation
 
 
Showroom Hours Are:
New York, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 6PM

Brooklyn, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM

Staten Island, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM