(800) 504 - 9974

Versa (Brushed Nickel)


reviews
total

OVERALL RATING:

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Most helpful positive review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend

VS

Most helpful negative review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
Login
Remember me
 
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
06/20/2018
Pros: Like it, very stylish, I recommend it to anyone updating their bathroom.
Comfort:
Style:
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/19/2014
Looks good, don't understand why the hot/cold indicator is located on the back of the faucet where you cannot see it. I am sure someone put some thought behind it :), other than that works well for now.
Comfort:
Style:
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/19/2014
this gives the vanty a nice look and it feels very good. its strong, moderen, and nice
Comfort:
Style:
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/19/2014
Haven't used it much, but I love the look! Thanks!
Pros: Great looking
Comfort:
Style:
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/19/2014
I had a fountain faucet before and get replaced with Fresca - Versa - Centerset Brushed Nickel Vanity/Bathroom Faucet which is I love it, it saves water, it looks is like a in custom house.
Comfort:
Style:
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/19/2014
Cannot be happier. It came with the oak vanity for free.
Pros: Looks, Performance, Quality
Cons: Nothing so far
Comfort:
Style:
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/19/2014
This was a replacement; the first faucet unfortunately had a leak. The replacement was sent promptly and we've had no problems with it. Customer service was excellent! This is the second vanity/faucet combo that we've purchased from DecorPlanet and we are very pleased with the quality and the low price.
Pros: Attractive Design, Good Value
Comfort:
Style:
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/19/2014
Bought this item as part of a recent bathroom renovation that included Fresca Allier 60" double vanity. The faucets look amazing and work great! Received many compliments on how nice the whole project looks...especially the new double vanity!
Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Good Value
Comfort:
Style:
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/19/2014
This is a very attractive faucet which is in my guest bathroom. Love it!
Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use
Comfort:
Style:
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/19/2014
What a great Faucet. Solid Construction, perfect water pressure, sleek design. All around a terrific addition to our newly finished bathroom. Would highly recommend this faucet from Decor Planet to anyone. Decor Planet was also a pleasure to buy from. Courteous, fast delivery, an A+ all around.
Comfort:
Style: