Discount Ribbon

Versa (Brushed Nickel)


reviews
total

OVERALL RATING:

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Most helpful positive review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend

VS

Most helpful negative review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
Login
Remember me
 
Sort by:  Latest  |  Helpful
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Looks good, don't understand why the hot/cold indicator is located on the back of the faucet where you cannot see it. I am sure someone put some thought behind it :), other than that works well for now.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Los Angeles, CA
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
this gives the vanty a nice look and it feels very good. its strong, moderen, and nice
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from vrooklyn
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Great looking
Haven't used it much, but I love the look! Thanks!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Cleveland, OH
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
I had a fountain faucet before and get replaced with Fresca - Versa - Centerset Brushed Nickel Vanity/Bathroom Faucet which is I love it, it saves water, it looks is like a in custom house.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Barrington IL
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Looks, Performance, Quality
Cons: Nothing so far
Cannot be happier. It came with the oak vanity for free.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from St Pete, Florid
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Attractive Design, Good Value
This was a replacement; the first faucet unfortunately had a leak. The replacement was sent promptly and we've had no problems with it. Customer service was excellent! This is the second vanity/faucet combo that we've purchased from DecorPlanet and we are very pleased with the quality and the low price.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Boulder, CO
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Good Value
Bought this item as part of a recent bathroom renovation that included Fresca Allier 60" double vanity. The faucets look amazing and work great! Received many compliments on how nice the whole project looks...especially the new double vanity!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Chicago, IL
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use
This is a very attractive faucet which is in my guest bathroom. Love it!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Staten Island N
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
What a great Faucet. Solid Construction, perfect water pressure, sleek design. All around a terrific addition to our newly finished bathroom. Would highly recommend this faucet from Decor Planet to anyone. Decor Planet was also a pleasure to buy from. Courteous, fast delivery, an A+ all around.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Smithtown, NY
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
| Our Blog | Help Center
Inc.5000
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
(800) 504-9974 Call Center Hours
 
 
Call Center Hours Are:
Sales

Mon. - Sun.: 24 hours/day

Customer Service

Mon. - Sun.: 10 AM - 7 PM EST.

 
Showrooms Hours of Operation
 
 
Showroom Hours Are:
New York, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 6PM

Brooklyn, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM

Staten Island, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM