Discount Ribbon

Vita Modern Bathroom Vanity


reviews
total

OVERALL RATING:

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Most helpful positive review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend

VS

Most helpful negative review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
Login
Remember me
 
Sort by:  Latest  |  Helpful
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
It's so hard to find something you like at standard stores but I like to see things before I buy. This vanity was perfect. It's a nice size and good quality. Accurately described online. Only have 2 minor complaints: The 2 storage cabinets on the side are tall and narrow. A shelf would have been nice. The top space of those cabinets is a void would have made great drawers. All in all I'm very happy and have gotten many compliments on it.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Saint Paul, MN
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Overall design is great. I love the generous size and depth of the sink but be good if counter top is stone vs wood. My contractor added a granite top for me and it is great. Doors have slow close feature like an expensive piece. Faucet quality is so so but consider the price that I paid for the whole vanity, it is ok. Got lots of compliments on the piece.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Fremont, CA
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Everyone loves the design,Great condition, Stunning design
Loved it goes great in guest bathroom. Has a WOW factor for everyone that has seen it. Great design. Plenty of storage.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Clifton,VA
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Looks very contempary, all the doors and drawers are soft close
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Justin, TX
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
I had it shipped to Canada, all went well :)
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from St.john's NL
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: price, Style, WOW factor
I love this vanity, it works great in my midcentury home. It has great style and is not to big but not small either.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from minneapolis, mn
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
I love this vanity! It looks great in my not so big bathroom. The bathroom light is really weak but other than that it's perfect!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Baltimore, MD
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
i love my new vanity it looks great. Everyone that sees it just loves it. Most of all the amount of storage is nice. It looks just like the picture. they gave us call ahead when they were on the way and gave us a time frame the day before which worked will with my schedule.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Springfield, VA
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
| Our Blog | Help Center
Inc.5000
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
(800) 504-9974 Call Center Hours
 
 
Call Center Hours Are:
Sales

Mon. - Sun.: 24 hours/day

Customer Service

Mon. - Sun.: 10 AM - 7 PM EST.

 
Showrooms Hours of Operation
 
 
Showroom Hours Are:
New York, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 6PM

Brooklyn, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM

Staten Island, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM