Discount Ribbon

Cortese Espresso Modern Bathroom Vanity


reviews
total

OVERALL RATING:

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Most helpful positive review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend

VS

Most helpful negative review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
Login
Remember me
 
Sort by:  Latest  |  Helpful
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Comes in a set with vanity, mirror and the faucet, which saved us time as We did not have to shop for each of those items and struggle whether they would match or not.
Cons: The glass top may scretch easier than than one thinks. We did not notice any stretches when we first had it, but couple of days later there were some scratches. It is not severe secret he's, but annoying anyway!
This was the first item we ordered from DecorPlanet in Staten Island. Availability of multiple vanity sets was impressive and they were contemporary, European style sets. Having a salesman like James Boylen who helped us by giving detailed information on the items we were interested in, was indeed helpful. And because of him we felt comfortable returning to Decor Planet.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Staten, Island, NY.
 on 09/04/2015
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: This vanity comes as a set, the vanity, the mirror and the faucet. It is solid and sturdy. The glass top, and the waterfall faucet makes this a nice and a unique set. It is small enough to fit in our small powder room. Vanity has two drawers for storage and glass shelves on two sides which is very
Cons: The glass vanity top has two small scratches which we did not see when we bought it. This made us think that the glass could stretch easily with sharp items, but we are not certain. But it is something the sales person could answer. The color of the vanity is a little dark for our taste, hopefully t
We were looking for vanities for our two bathroom we are renovating. Our contractor mentioned Decor Planet as one one of the showrooms we may visit. We went to Decor Planet's Staten Island store just to have an idea. What we find interesting was that this is the showroom that offers vanities in sets which we found very useful and time saving. This was our first visit to Decor Planet and the salesman James Boylen made it a pleasant "first visit" as he took time to answer all our questions and even helped us with measuring the vanity and the mirror to make sure it would fit our small "powder room." Having variety of vanities, and having them as sets ( the vanity, the mirror and the faucet) made our shopping much easier.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Staten Island, NY
 on 08/31/2015
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Better than we imagined, It is beautiful, We were very pleased
Cons: HARD TO CLEAN
It is on show in Powder room It looks great. It is hard to keep clean
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Fairfield Ca
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Installed this vanity in master bathroom and it looks beautiful and modern. Great buy for the money. I have seen them for over $500.00 more.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Plainfield, IN
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Quality and price
Product installation was simple. Look great and the quality is better then expected I love this unit
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Forest Hills, N
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: BEAUTIFUL, Modern,Unique
Cons: No directions to assemble, Water spots
This is a beautiful vanity. I had to pay my plumber to move my pipes so I could have the vanity against the wall. Was quite an ordeal to assemble and install since there were no directions. You have to stay on top of the water spots, especially if you have hard water. Beautiful and unique and worth the install hassle!!!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Phoenix, AZ
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Clear
The vanity itself is beautiful!!! However make sure that your water supply valves are very close together to get in between the legs of the vanity. Also the compact style P-Trap makes connecting to a standard drain more difficult due to the lack of adjustability. Also the cacatia faucet, while looks amazing, does not work worth a dang. Sadly, the water does not pour off the lip of the glass very well, it is pretty messy. So I would suggest one of the more traditional faucets.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Poulsbo, WA
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Easy to Install
This vanity is amazing. It arrived fast. It was packaged very well. The piece is as beautiful and built with quality materials as described. Definitely a centerpiece of the bathroom.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Poulsbo, WA
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Elegant look, High Quality
This vanity far exceeded our expectations. It is black, exactly as we wanted despite the description. A gorgeous piece to replace our outdated one!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Upstate, NY
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Stylish Functional
At first I was a little dissappointed they didn't have the product available at time of purchase and had to wait 2 months to be back in stock. But it was definitly worth the wait and the added discount was a determining factor in repurchasing it from decor planet. Product arrived in just a few days once I was notified it was back in stock. It was professionally packed securely, and air frieghted to me. Vanity definitly surpassed my expectations, sink, base, mirror and faucet were all of high quality. Arrived in perfect condition. My only gripe would be that it should have a bit more detailed instructions for installation. But all in all I am very satisfied with my purchase and look forward to shopping with decor planet again in the future.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Spring Hill, Fl
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
This is a beautiful item. It looks even better in real life then on the picture. High quality dark wood with tempered sink and beautiful waterfall faucet made my small bathroom look very elegant. Although there were no installation instructions, it was still very easy to install. All hardware was included.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Dallas, TX Unit
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
| Our Blog | Help Center
Inc.5000
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
(800) 504-9974 Call Center Hours
 
 
Call Center Hours Are:
Sales

Mon. - Sun.: 24 hours/day

Customer Service

Mon. - Sun.: 10 AM - 7 PM EST.

 
Showrooms Hours of Operation
 
 
Showroom Hours Are:
New York, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 6PM

Brooklyn, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM

Staten Island, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM