Discount Ribbon

Caro Modern Bathroom Vanity


reviews
total

OVERALL RATING:

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Most helpful positive review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend

VS

Most helpful negative review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
Login
Remember me
 
Sort by:  Latest  |  Helpful
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
The quality surpassed all of our expectations. All of the products arrived in showroom shape. I would highly recommend these products. And when I remodel are two other bathrooms, I will be purchasing my products from Decor Planet.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Ferron, Ut
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Clear, Easy to Install, Scratch Resistant
Very happy with this vanity. Everyone asked me where it was ordered from. Looks really high-end and matches other high-end products in our master bathroom. Mirrored side cabinet turned out to be much better than expected- you can fit lots and lots of things into it! We ended up hanging side cabinet on a different wall than the vanity/mirror and it looks very nice! DecorPlanet was great- shipping was very fast, packaging was excellent, and in the end they were true to their word and did 110% price match after I found same product on sale on a different website 14 days AFTER getting the vanity!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Boston, MA
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Looks like a very high quality vanity. I wonder if people have hung the storage unit upside down so that it can be placed to the left of the vanity? Does this work? I am about to install but can't put the storage unit to the right.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Ottawa, ON, Can
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Good Quality, Right size for small bath, CONSBEST USES, Small bath, Comments about Fresca
Remodeled small bath. This gave a lot more room than a standard vanity. Made the bath look bigger.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Satellite Beach
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Compact, Enough Storage, Modern Look
Cons: Countertop in soft material
We have this vanity for 3 years now. It's a great looking single vanity, has overall very good quality. I would highly recommend it. However, I want to caution you: we have it in older design, with a black counter-top that looks great but it is made of wood (we thought it's marble). It is easy damageable. If purchasing, make sure the counter-top is made of a harder material, stone or synthetic one.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from sunnyvale, ca
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Beatiful, Easy setup, Great quality, Looks Real Expensive, Mirror Has Nice Design
Cons: None I can think of
We just installed it. For a DIY project, it was simple. People love it! It looks like a $2,000 set for less than half that. If you have wood color molding, definitely get it! Get the fountain faucet, it works great and covers both your hands with a wide stream of water. Everyone who comes over comments on it, even if they don't know it's new.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Sullivan County
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
it is just as beautiful as shown~everyone loves my new vanity~my bathroom was old and shabby~but now it is totally changed! I would like to share my pics with everyone and recommend this high quality and beautiful baby to you guys! Good Job Decorplanet!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from MA
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
I have not put this sink into use just yet but [...] It came well wrapped and I was happy to find there were no chipped corners etc. So far I am pleases and hope to update this once everything is in operation.ONE BIG NOTE- the plumbing is a little off and they should show that on the web page. I had all of my plumbing set up for a normal 30" sink and had to move the cold valve and sewer to make it line up with this sink. I did look for information about this when I ordered but there is no measurements for that, wish they had it as I would have saved some time....
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Tinley Park, IL
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Clean mordern design, Great price, Well constructed, Well packaged
Cons: Drawer hard to open, Mirror hanger only 1 way
Fits perfectly for my small bath, gives a clean and modern look. Wish the drawers could provide more space.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from St Pete, Florid
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
[...]The quality of the vanity and all accessories were more than we expected. The modern elegance of the vanity speaks for itself. We couldn't be happier with the experience AND the product.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Algonquin, IL
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
I received my vanity and was blown away by the quality. It is so much better than I even expected it to be. It is very durable and truly beautiful. I was not expecting such great quality.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Chaska , MN Uni
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
What a great experience. The product is well made, looks exactly like the photo, and arrived right on time. The packing and shipping were great and there wasn't one mar on any surface. This may be the best on-line purchase I have ever made. Five stars all the way. Thanks!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Vashon, WA Unit
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
| Our Blog | Help Center
Inc.5000
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
(800) 504-9974 Call Center Hours
 
 
Call Center Hours Are:
Sales

Mon. - Sun.: 24 hours/day

Customer Service

Mon. - Sun.: 10 AM - 7 PM EST.

 
Showrooms Hours of Operation
 
 
Showroom Hours Are:
New York, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 6PM

Brooklyn, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM

Staten Island, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM