Discount Ribbon

Modello White Modern Bathroom Vanity


reviews
total

OVERALL RATING:

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Most helpful positive review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend

VS

Most helpful negative review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
Login
Remember me
 
Sort by:  Latest  |  Helpful
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Comes with brackets, Excellent Value for Price, Nice handle hardware, Quality self close drawer, Well made not cheap
Cons: Included top is pre-cut, Matte finish not gloss
we bought the package complete with optional side cabinet, everything is very good quality. the drawer slides and cabinet hinges are high quality european hardware and self-closing. tough to beat the price. we ordered it without the counter top becuase the counter top has a large oval cut-out for an undermount sink (hidden by included farm sink), and we planned to use a glass vessel top mount sink. Keep in mind that finding a small piece of stone for a vanity top is not easy and is expensive. The average cost for a piece of Caeserstone, Silestone, granite or marble cut to this size is $300. If you buy this product just use it as pictured with the included sink, or be prepared to spend an extra $300 for a new top from a local stone source. Would be ideal if they offered a vessel top option where only a drain hole is drilled in center. [...] Note that the laquer finish is good quality but is a matte finish and not high gloss. The cabinet was very easy to hang, all components arrived pre-assembled, very easy. Note that the medicine cabinet and side vanity have open backs, so make sure your wall surface looks good.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Beverly Hills,
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Well Made
I am extremely pleased with the vanity and mirror that I ordered. I had been searching for quite a long while and kept coming back to your website. The pricing and quality are outstanding. I will be a return customer.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from `Erie PA
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Quality merchandise
[...] THE MERCHANDISE IS BEAUTIFUL.THIS IS THE BEST SITE FOR BATHROOM FURNITUREI WILL SHOP HERE AND HAVE RECOMMEDED THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS! *****************************YOU CANNOT BEAT THE [...] PRICETHANKS VA
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from NEW JERSEY
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Delivery as promised. Product is still sitting in boxes in my garage waiting for contractor to install in conjunction with a total bathroom renovation.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Lincoln, Nebras
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Our family is used to your normal, run of mill bathroom sink. But when we decided to remodel our small bathroom next to the kitchen we decided to be a little adventurous. Everyone loves the faucet and sink on this vanity, its something most people have not seen before. I also got a toilet from the site and now my little bathroom is one of our favorite rooms in the house.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Jupiter, FL
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
The delivery was fast everything was very very good no damage no broken pieces The qualathy of the vanity it was high exactly like I wanted it was easy to install I recommend that that's vanity and this company
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Key west fl
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Attractive Design, Drawers Glide Nicely, Easy to Install, Fog Resistant, Very Nice Matching Set
Cons: Drawer Handles Rust, Tricky Fitting Into Glide
My handles are rusting and efforts to find replacements is not easy. The distance between the holes (16-3/8 - 16-1/2) does not seem to be a popular or standard size.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Bermuda
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Great product
Looks great in our new bath, good quality, just the look we wanted.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Columbus,Oh.
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
My contractor who is a perfectionist loved this vanity. Plenty of storage space. Made with the highest quality materials. I am delighted with my purchase here. For potential buyers, there is not much out there in white as nice as this so you will want to order early because they are selling out of this product constantly. The faucet is beautiful but you will have to play around with the flow of the hot and cold water to make a final adjustment but after that it works wonderfully.There is not much out there as well made as this and as beautiful. It is not surprising that they run out of supply quickly.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Chicago
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
i usually don't write reviews but this company deserves one. item arrived exactly as described within 1 week. i've never seen anything packed with such perfection and attention for the details. all items were in single boxes wrapped on a pallet. amazing. i haven't mounted it yet. i like it, it's pretty good for the price. the finish is matte (i'm not a great enthusiast, but that's not their fault). i'd recommand both the vanity and the company. item was delivered by DB Schenker...awesome service. They followed the instructions i typed when i ordered the item.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Las Vegas, NV U
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
| Our Blog | Help Center
Inc.5000
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
(800) 504-9974 Call Center Hours
 
 
Call Center Hours Are:
Sales

Mon. - Sun.: 24 hours/day

Customer Service

Mon. - Sun.: 10 AM - 7 PM EST.

 
Showrooms Hours of Operation
 
 
Showroom Hours Are:
New York, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 6PM

Brooklyn, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM

Staten Island, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM