Discount Ribbon

Vetta Espresso Vanity


reviews
total

OVERALL RATING:

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Most helpful positive review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend

VS

Most helpful negative review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
Login
Remember me
 
Sort by:  Latest  |  Helpful
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Looks very nice, however, the drawers do not open/close smoothly.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from New York
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Quality exceeded expectations. Installation instructions are useless. vanity also called "Ophelia" on other sites. 4-star only cuz instructions suck. Here's key details: -sink drain center from vanity edge: 13.75" -sink top is 2" higher than vanity counter -sink width is 24" (leaves about 1.5" counter space from sink edge to counter edge) -counter space width between sinks: 8" -rough plumb wall waste pipe approx 11" higher than bottom of vanity -wall mount vanity. legs are short, puts vanity counter about 30" off floor & sink-top about 32" off floor. drain trap is NOT standard p- or j-trap. it's basically a T-trap (i.e. - vertical drain pipe & horizontal pipe to wall). it's a special design trap that takes up less space, sleeker looking, but be sure to have rough plumbing lined up on center & at right height. Get vanity BEFORE you start rough plumbing.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from CT
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Vanity is made from solid wood as stated on their website. This vanity comes with so many perks that are not mentioned... Slow closing hinges on side doors, self closing top quality mechanism on the pull out shelfs. Thick and glossy contertop. Even the side cabinet has slow closing hinges. I would be totally comfortable to pay three times for this type of unit. Way to go DecorPlanet.....
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Roslyn, NY Unit
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Very elegant and stylish. Doesn't take much of the space, which was one of requirements in my case. Make bathroom look more roomier. Only one flaw. Documentation. Not descriptive with wrong measurements. Otherwise, an excellent double vanity.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from New Jersey
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Big sinks, Nice faucets, Nice simple look, Plenty of storage
Cons: A little low
concerned it would be too modern for the style of our house, especially since we were using subway tile on the walls and basketweave on the floor, but it looks great. It adds a nice contemporary touch to our old-style bathroom.The sinks are wonderful - definitely our favorite part. They are very big and deep, and I like the way they stick out from the cabinet. The faucets are also great.There is plenty of storage in the cabinet, yet it is narrow enough as to not take up too much room in our small bathroom.My only complaint is that it's a little short. We considered wall mounting it to make it higher, but we didn't like the look of it. We left it on its feet and it's fine, just a tad low.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Atlanta, GA
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Construction excellent, Looks excellent, Quality excellent
Cons: Not a lot of usable space
Not a lot of "counter-top" space (but drawers/cabinet make up for it. Other than that, excellent prodduct.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from NJ
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Great for small spaces
Cons: Not a lot of storage
Other than the packaging, they were nice quality. We had to look in every box for parts that were unrelated to the installation of that one particular item.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
I received my order very quickly and am very happy with the quality of this vanity. The pictures do not do justice to the beauty of this vanity set. It is solid wood as stated with beautiful large sink basins. The only shortfall is the narrow depth drawers in the side cabinet (they do not extend fully) otherwise, this set is perfect. Looking forward to an easy installation.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Hegins, PA Unit
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
| Our Blog | Help Center
Inc.5000
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
(800) 504-9974 Call Center Hours
 
 
Call Center Hours Are:
Sales

Mon. - Sun.: 24 hours/day

Customer Service

Mon. - Sun.: 10 AM - 7 PM EST.

 
Showrooms Hours of Operation
 
 
Showroom Hours Are:
New York, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 6PM

Brooklyn, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM

Staten Island, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM