Discount Ribbon

Antila Toilet


reviews
total

OVERALL RATING:

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Most helpful positive review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend

VS

Most helpful negative review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
Login
Remember me
 
Sort by:  Latest  |  Helpful
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: clean lines, good size for a small bathroom.
Cons: N/A
replaced a TOTO toilet with the Fresca one. No issue with the installation. only have had it for 2 weeks but seems to work very well and very nice looking.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from NY
 on 06/16/2016
Was this review helpful?
1 person found this review helpful.
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Compact and powerful and comfortable to sit in
Cons: It only has a 12" rough in - be aware of this when you install.
I would buy this toilet again. I like the design. It is compact and very sturdy.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from NY
 on 10/05/2015
Was this review helpful?
1 person found this review helpful.
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
PERFECT SIZE FOR A SMALL BATHROOM AND VERY QUIET
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from STATEN ISLAND.
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
1 person found this review helpful.
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Comfortable, Duel flush, Nice looking
Cons: Installation time
This is a great toilet, so far it has been what I wanted. The seat height is just right, not to low like some toilets can be. The shape of the seat is very comfortable, I couldn't ask for anything more in a seat. The water saver duel flush works well too. I had to install over a porcelain tile floor, and drilling the holes for the 6 screws that require anchors took awhile. Be prepared to have 5/16
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Santa Cruz, CA
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
modern, easey to fit great fetrures. well done
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from nj
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
1 person found this review helpful.
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
I'm very glad that everything worked out, better than I expected, there were no problems during installation, arrived safely and on time, good product.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from mpls, mn
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Haven't installed it yet, but can't wait. As always great product from DecorPlanet.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Cleveland, Oh
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Efficient Flush, Quiet Flush, Sleek Design, Water Efficient
Cons: Difficult To Install
once I tossed the directions in the garbage, it was much easier.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Chicago
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Nice looking toilet with a low profile and good flush.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Staten Island N
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
It beutifully complements the Fresca Vanity & Linen Cabinet that I matched it to.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Omaha, NE
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
The toilet looks amazing. Its perfect for a small bathroom and gives you the look of elegance. Easy to clean and I love the duel flush. Totally happy with the product.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Lancaster Pa
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
This is a green toilet. If you care about mama earth - you have 2 flushing options. The seat is comfy too. It looks elegant in the bathroom as well. I like it!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from brooklyn, NY
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Nice looking, Save water, Work
The company is easy to deal with one phone call to place the product and they delivere. My contractor has no issue to installed. I took a look at the inside of the toilet, everything is nice and solid. I trust it will last for a long time.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Great Neck, Lon
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Excellent quality, Great prices, Variety for contemporary
We remodeled both of our bathrooms using a contemporary style and after looking everywhere and online, the best quality, pricing and convenience was provided by Decor Planet and their people.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Phiadelphia, PA
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: We love the Euro look
Cons: Does not come in nickel
Very cool and modern looking. I get tired of the toilets in the US that have that pipe showing...it is fugly and hard to clean. Unfortunately we have not had a chance to use it. Our tile took weeks to come in (when it was supposed to be 2 days) and it has been delay after delay. I hate being in limbo...especially with a bathroom. I can't wait to finish the room and try out the toilet. I do wish it had option on the finish of the flusher. Our bathroom is all in brushed nickel...except this one chrome element.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Lincoln, NE
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Easy To Install
Cons: Noisey
Very nice product. perfect size that we needed. Very easy to install and love the way it looks. It's a little bit nosie but after using it more the nose has gone down a lot.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Long Island, NY
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Arrived in good condition, BEAUTIFUL
I love this toilet. I would have given it 5 stars, but I haven't gotten it installed yet, so I can't say how well it works. It is a gorgeous toilet. I am putting it into a 5x8 ft bathroom for my son, so I needed a toilet that is nice to look at (because you can't get away from it) and has a small footprint. THis toilet fits the bill. Hope it works as well as other reviewers say.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Harper's Ferry,
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Beautiful design, Great merchant, Water Saving
This is a beautiful toilet, sleek and modern in design.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from New York, NY
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Easy to clean, Nice to look at, Saves water
Cons: Installation
contractior was not familiar with european hookup
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from flushing, ny
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Compact but looks big, One piece, Works well and quiet
Cons: So far doesn't have any
We are very pleased with the new toilet.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from New York, NY
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Great job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Campbell, CA
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
The style of this toilet is exactly what we wanted for our sons new bathroom. It works great and has a really European look to it. We were a little worried that we hadn't heard of the brand, but so far we have been really pleased with it. The boys love the no slam toilet lid and two flushing options!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from annapolis, MD
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
| Our Blog | Help Center
Inc.5000
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
(800) 504-9974 Call Center Hours
 
 
Call Center Hours Are:
Sales

Mon. - Sun.: 24 hours/day

Customer Service

Mon. - Sun.: 10 AM - 7 PM EST.

 
Showrooms Hours of Operation
 
 
Showroom Hours Are:
New York, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 6PM

Brooklyn, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM

Staten Island, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM