Discount Ribbon

Quadro Pedestal Sink Vanity


reviews
total

OVERALL RATING:

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Most helpful positive review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend

VS

Most helpful negative review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
Login
Remember me
 
Sort by:  Latest  |  Helpful
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: It's sleek and elegant. Modern and cool. Arrived in a timely manner, perfectly in tact. Well packaged.
Cons: Not sure, not installed yet.
I gave it a bad review yesterday because the plumber who came to look at it said the faucet didn't fit. Today, new plumber, no problem. Please disregard past criticism.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 on 09/25/2015
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
"looks very modern feets to a small place but size is preatty decent I just love it "
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Brooklyn Ny
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
This sink is awesome. Everybody comes in my house loves it. They freak out on my bathroom. This is the nicest bathroom they had ever seen. Also purchased a toilet to match it. When people go in my bathroom they don't want to come out. It looks like it was in a magazine. If you love ultra modern this is the way to go. Thank you Decor Planet for carrying such great products.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from South Jersey
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Excellent product.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Killeen, TX
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Appearance, Size of basin
I'm very happy with this product. Stylish appearance is quite attention-getting. Dimensions of basin itself are very generous. Heavy, quality construction. Pleased also with faucet fixture chosen from among those offered with this sink.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from New York
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
My bathroom is very small so I needed to add some floor and visual space and a sink that would stand out. The sink does both and it makes by bathroom look very elegant. I would like if the sink were 22 inches wide rather than 24 inches wide because of the very limited space but I would still buy it again. I just love it. It makes me feel good.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Washington, DC
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Great 4 small spaces, Open back is trendy
Cons: No drain included
This is an outstanding sink if anyone wants something very different...goes great with bold dark colors and really pops against browns etc...
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Cleveland, ohio
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Easy to Install
I have a small bathroom, but like the feeling elegance in a small space. This vanity does just that.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Brooklyn, New Y
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
This vanity is perfect for a powder room or guest bath. Very sculptural and a show-stopper. The finish is a beautiful soft white matte finish. Unique and well-made. Our plumbers didn't have any trouble installing it. The faucet was very nice which was a nice surprise (many times included faucets are cheaply made). Very cool piece!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Oklahoma
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Easy to Install
The product looks fantastic in my bathroom. Very modern and sleek. Nice clean lines. The actual sink is larger than I thought, which is a plus. I have been getting many compliments on how it looks.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Brooklyn, NY
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Good product for the money. Ordered it online and had good luck with shipment and product.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from IL
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
The medicine cabinet is also gorgeous. It is mirrored inside and out and is very roomy.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Palm Harbor, FL
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
We needed a smaller sink for our powder room and this sink made a big impact on our bathroom I loved its sleek design.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Fl
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
This looks great!!! Great price for quality
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Plattsburgh, NY
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
The customer service was great. I called in a order the sink because I had some questions. The representative was very helpfull and I received the sink with in a week. We have not installed it yet because we are still building but every thing looks great.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Crocker, MO
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Clean lines, Modern, Unique
We looked high and low for a contemporary pedestal sink and finally found this. We love it and it fits perfect in our new home.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Minneapolis, MN
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Big spacious sink, Clean Look, Easy to assemble, Perfect for small space
I have this sink installed in our guest bathroom. It's 4x4, very small area. The bathroom tiles are dark slate tiles with an old fashion look. I didn't want to stay with old Victorian pedestal look. This product pops in this surrounding. Simple, yet elegant. Love it.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from NY
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
looks great no installation directions- toggle bolts did not work had to buy my own
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from cincinnati oh
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
SUPER !!!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Berlin,CT
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
We had a little difficulty hooking the elbow piece but I have an older house so it was probably that. Perfect shape for small bathrooms where the toilet is on an adjacent wall but there isn't much ""knee room"".
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from newington, ct
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Easy to clean, Great shape of number 7, Stable base, Very simple modern look
Cons: May be tricky to install
This is great looking sink if you are contemporary fashion lover. I was looking for something simple and good quality. This product does look great, adds charm and great finish to my bathroom. I get constant complements on it!!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from San Diego, CA
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: This vanity is perfect
This vanity is perfect for a simple and modern unique look...
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Miami, FL
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
I recently puchased the Quadro Pedastal sink, It's is absolutely beautiful & very stylish. It 's shape is so cool, My bathroom looks great...I love the pop-up drain its oversized & looks very modern..
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Siler City N.C
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
| Our Blog | Help Center
Inc.5000
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
(800) 504-9974 Call Center Hours
 
 
Call Center Hours Are:
Sales

Mon. - Sun.: 24 hours/day

Customer Service

Mon. - Sun.: 10 AM - 7 PM EST.

 
Showrooms Hours of Operation
 
 
Showroom Hours Are:
New York, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 6PM

Brooklyn, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM

Staten Island, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM