Discount Ribbon

Wide Bathroom Medicine Cabinet


reviews
total

OVERALL RATING:

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Most helpful positive review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend

VS

Most helpful negative review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
Login
Remember me
 
Sort by:  Latest  |  Helpful
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: The 50/50 split is a nice touch not available elsewhere. Also, the non beveled edges match the modern design of our bathroom.
Cons: Would've liked to have an option for a taller unit, perhaps 36" . Installation instructions provided were for surface mount applicarion however full instructions found on manufacturers website. If shipping to Hawaii be aware that free shipping does not apply
Overall, the medicine cabinet looks good
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Honolulu
 on 03/05/2015
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
This medicine cabinet looks unbelievable....very well made and I love the mirrors on the interior! The shelves are sturdy and very well made....fits a lot of stuff ladies. Looks rich, clean and fits my modern bathroom! I love it.......
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Staten Island N
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Style, Size
Cons: Shims
I like the size & style. It was well represented online. I like the interior mirrors!! I like the simpleness of this style. It does not conflict with anything I may choose to change in the bathroom. We had to go to the hardware store to get some shims to level the medicine cabinet, tho
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Cleveland, Ohio
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Love it! Had to order the medium size for second bathroom.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Oregon
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Doors open out, Inside mirrors, Roomy, Sturdy
Excellent/Gorgeous medicine cabinet. <br><br> Very roomy but Charmin toilet paper rolls will not fit. The doors open out. It has mirrors on the inside so even with both doors open, you can still see yourself in the inner mirrors. It also has mirrors on the inside doors. It even has mirrors on the side if you are mounting it on the wall. You can mount it in the wall (recessed) or on the wall. The first cabinet suffered from blackedge in a matter of weeks. The second one is holding up so far months after replacement.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from New York
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Beautiful and functional
Cons: Wall attachment problem
Product to be used for storage, functions as a mirror over vanity and adds beauty to the bathroom. There is a problem securing the cabinet to the top plate. When the screws are tightened the plate pops up and released the mirror. We have tried to shim it, use L brankets, and are still working on the problem. I know we will resolve the problem, but it is a little frustrating. It appears from the reviews that some customers had the same problem. Recommend that the method used to attach the cabinet be revised. Delivery person refused to allow us to unpack and inspect the product, as recommended by Decor Planet, and there was nothing to sign so that we could make that statement as instructed. Driver did not have time to wait and was unwilling to sign a piece of paper indicated that he would not wait for inspection. There was a small hole in the box, but the product was not damaged.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from California
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Best medicine cabinet for the size I have been looking for. No one has anything like it.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Ontario, Ca
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Excellent packaging, Superior Quality
Cons: Need a "plum" surface, Weighs 43 lbs
Perfect for our small bathroom - great quality! Old wall, however, was not plum and contractor had to go with plan B...two opposite opinions from customer service about the hanging brackets. They sent new brackets for our 39 1/2inch cabinet that were the same size (26 in) as the first ones. Confusing...but cabinet is securely installed and we are happy.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Chesapeake, VA
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Cabinet holds more than I thought. The mirrors are good quality and I can see from many directions. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Levittown, PA Green Lake WI
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
| Our Blog | Help Center
Inc.5000
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
(800) 504-9974 Call Center Hours
 
 
Call Center Hours Are:
Sales

Mon. - Sun.: 24 hours/day

Customer Service

Mon. - Sun.: 10 AM - 7 PM EST.

 
Showrooms Hours of Operation
 
 
Showroom Hours Are:
New York, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 6PM

Brooklyn, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM

Staten Island, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM