Discount Ribbon

Cascata (Chrome)


reviews
total

OVERALL RATING:

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Most helpful positive review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend

VS

Most helpful negative review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
Login
Remember me
 
Sort by:  Latest  |  Helpful
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Beautiful faucet, bigger than what it looks.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from IL
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Cons: Some splash but its OK
installed in bathroom... looks and works great and is a conversatin piece. wish it had a LED light to add color !!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from New York
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Easy to use, Everyone says WOW, One of a Kind, This is impressive
Cons: Difficult to Install, leaks after it is off, Must wipe it, Poor connections, Poor mechanical design
I am sorry that it leaks a little after I shut it off and I must go back and wipe it for it to be perfict. I am pleased with the product, however I hope it will be improved in the future.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Rancho Mirage,
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: High class, Very modern
Very nice looking faucet with a very modern look.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Toronto, Ontari
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Cons: Noisier than other faucet
Faucets go well with bathroom vanity, but are pretty noisy.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Jensen Beach, F
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: fun, great, Unique, Wow
Cons: putting it together
Great product. Missing the last star because the installation took a little longer. The hole attaching to the vanity is very small. Other than that it is great and you might have to switch the hot and cold line around to ensure right for cold and left for hot. Best faucet ever. You will have fun
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Freehold, NJ
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Easy to use, Great Look, very durable
The product is extremely durable and looks great with the vanity. I installed in a new construction home and really wowed the buyers
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Manalapan NJ
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
My bathroom looks so beautiful. Everyone that comes loves it. We're an older crowd so no one has ever seen a faucet like this. They love the flowing water and the look.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from brooklyn, new y
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!! I got it for free what else can i say? just kidding~it is really gorgeous~even i paid 100 dollars i would not regret it!!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from MA
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
I updated to the Cascata Faucet for my Fresca Pedestal Quadro Sink. I am so glad I did. It's perfect! Sorry I don'thave a photo but it looks exactly like the faucet on the Decor Planet website.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Washington, DC
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
I received this faucet free with the purchase of my vanity. I thought that since it was free, it was going to be small and cheap. Boy, was I wrong. It's a-lot larger than I thought it was going to be, and it's absolutely gorgeous. I couldn't be happier.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Albuquerque, NM
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Use, Good Value
In bathroom love it and it looks great!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Pittsburgh, PA
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Great price, quality and efficiency
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Old Bridge NJ
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Real head turner, Works Great
This is one of the best looking and working faucet I have ever owned.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Hollywood Flori
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
| Our Blog | Help Center
Inc.5000
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
(800) 504-9974 Call Center Hours
 
 
Call Center Hours Are:
Sales

Mon. - Sun.: 24 hours/day

Customer Service

Mon. - Sun.: 10 AM - 7 PM EST.

 
Showrooms Hours of Operation
 
 
Showroom Hours Are:
New York, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 6PM

Brooklyn, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM

Staten Island, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM