Discount Ribbon

Bevera (Chrome)


reviews
total

OVERALL RATING:

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Most helpful positive review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend

VS

Most helpful negative review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
Login
Remember me
 
Sort by:  Latest  |  Helpful
1 person found this review helpful.
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: modern stylist construction
Cons: none
this product was well designed and seems to be very durable.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from brooklyn
 on 09/02/2015
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Sharp looking, User friendly
Cons: none at this time
I would have given this 5 stars, but we haven't actually installed it yet, so I can't verify the quality just yet. But it looks great!
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Minnesota
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Great finish, Looks great, Solid structure
Cons: Needs a water saver, Too strong water pressure
faucet looks and feels very expensive, great finish to it. One flaw it has no water pressure control, each time I turn it on water splashes all over the place. But its something I can live with, just need to get use to opening it.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from staten island,
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Good Value
Bought this as part of a package with Fresca Amato vanity. This thing is beautiful and deceptively heavy. Solid construction. It was recommended that I purchase the chrome version of this faucet to make it easier to find matching pieces for tub/shower. Turns out they were right. Not too many companies make square modern fixtures like this much less in other finishes.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Washington, DC
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Good Value
My fresca bevera is in our guest bathroom. It is very attractive and I enjoy using it. The water flows does not spill all over the sink. Its just perfect for our bathroom.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from NY
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Cons: Every one want to know
Every one want to know where did i get my modern deluxe bath vanity and how much did I pay for it .I am so glad i found your web page it was the grates thing that could have happen to me . My united has so much more to offer then the other ones i have seen that cause so much more . It look's grate i am so happy to have found you .Thank you Decor Planet .Nate jones : Phoenix Az
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Phoenix Arizoni
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
I have purchased the faucet along with the sink and since it came from European market it came with metric connectors. If it happens to you, don't look around. I did - waste of time. Together with my sink the duo looks great.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from SAn Diego, CA
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Good Value
Bought this faucet as part of vanity set, very easy to use, great design.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Staten Island,
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use
Deliverly was fast product packaged nicely
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from new jersey
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
everything about this product is excellent
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from brooklyn 11224
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Easy Installation, Looks great, Well Made
These faucets added the final touch to our newly renovated bathroom. The vanity and sinks were also from Decor Planet. Customer service is A plus. They really care about you and your purchase. Would highly recommend this company
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Maryland
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Fresca is great ! I love my Fresca vanity and my Fresca faucet. Great match, perfect look in my bathroom. Excellent quality, would not hesitate to buy again. I'm impressed !
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Quebec, Canada
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
great looking
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Palm Beach Gard
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Very modern look
Excellent product
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Edmonton
 on 08/19/2014
Was this review helpful?
| Our Blog | Help Center
Inc.5000
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
(800) 504-9974 Call Center Hours
 
 
Call Center Hours Are:
Sales

Mon. - Sun.: 24 hours/day

Customer Service

Mon. - Sun.: 10 AM - 7 PM EST.

 
Showrooms Hours of Operation
 
 
Showroom Hours Are:
New York, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 6PM

Brooklyn, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM

Staten Island, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM