Discount Ribbon

Modello Espresso Modern Bathroom Vanity


reviews
total

OVERALL RATING:

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Most helpful positive review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend

VS

Most helpful negative review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
Login
Remember me
 
Sort by:  Latest  |  Helpful
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Design, Looks, price
Cons: Cabinet too small, Not enough shelves
Very nice looking, all the guest praises the nice design and quality. All the doors and drawers have soft close mechanism, very good feature, never have to worry about closing it too fast. The middle section of the cabinet has no shelve in the middle, wasted a big compartment space. Drawer handle had some marks and screw holes were not properly threaded, but they exchange back the handles with me promptly.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Redwood City, C
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Great for small bathroom, Modern design
The challenge we faced were a very small bathroom. We like the modern style, dark finish and brushed steel handles. Also the convience of having the the whole bathroom furniture as a coordinating set.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from British Columbi
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
We finally found the perfect vanity at decorplanet.com! The vanity color is true to the website photo. I love the clean lines, the slow close drawers, and the fact that there is ample storage for a small guest bath. The price is great considering you get the vanity, sink, faucet and medicine cabinet.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Georgetown, TX
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Nice soft close drawers
Cons: Drawers wobble L and R
very usefull and nice looking
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from NY
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Functional, Great Design, Quality built
Cons: Granite Finnish Hazy
I looked for vanities for a long time both on line and in retail stores. All I was finding were high prices and poor quality. Ordered this and was very pleased. [...]over delivered on expectations of quality. It is well built and I like the fact that the mirror/medicine cabinet, sink and faucet were all included. It's a great value for the price. Looks fantastic in our small bathroom and we get many compliments from guests. The only downfall was the finnish on the granite counter top had a haze on it. Had to take it to a granite shop to have it buffed out. Paid a little extra money, but the stone looked like new. Beautiful.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from West Bloomfield
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: quality and appearance
Cons: Pulls hard to instal
Well built product. Very classy looking. Only problem was trouble attaching drawer pulls.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Dallas, TX
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
We have been searching for a modern\contemporary vanity set for a very long time. I found DecorPlanet and was amazed with the inventory and selection. I was even more pleased with the competitive pricing.[...]
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Ledgewood, NJ
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Pros: Good price, Nice Look
Cons: Mirror is relative small
It is used in our new bath room and it looks very nice and quality is pretty good
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Cupertino, CA
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
Unit arrived within a week. Perfectly packaged and protected on pallet. Looks great.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from St Simons Islan
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
Overall:
Comfort:
Style:
I ordered two of these vanities and installed them side by side. They look incredible. I am also very impressed with the quality of the vanity, mirror and faucet. The shipment arrived quickly and there wasn't a single dent or scratch. I am extremely satisfied with this product.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
 from Anaheim, CA Uni
 on 08/20/2014
Was this review helpful?
| Our Blog | Help Center
Inc.5000
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
(800) 504-9974 Call Center Hours
 
 
Call Center Hours Are:
Sales

Mon. - Sun.: 24 hours/day

Customer Service

Mon. - Sun.: 10 AM - 7 PM EST.

 
Showrooms Hours of Operation
 
 
Showroom Hours Are:
New York, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 6PM

Brooklyn, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM

Staten Island, NY

Mon. - Fri.: 10AM - 8PM • Sat. - Sun.: 10AM - 7PM