(800) 504 - 9974

Modello 32" Espresso Wall Hung Modern Bathroom Vanity with Medicine Cabinet


reviews
total

OVERALL RATING:

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Most helpful positive review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend

VS

Most helpful negative review.

Posted Overall Comfort Style
Pros: 
Cons: 
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
Login
Remember me
 
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/20/2014
Very nice looking, all the guest praises the nice design and quality. All the doors and drawers have soft close mechanism, very good feature, never have to worry about closing it too fast. The middle section of the cabinet has no shelve in the middle, wasted a big compartment space. Drawer handle had some marks and screw holes were not properly threaded, but they exchange back the handles with me promptly.
Pros: Design, Looks, price
Cons: Cabinet too small, Not enough shelves
Comfort:
Style:
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/20/2014
The challenge we faced were a very small bathroom. We like the modern style, dark finish and brushed steel handles. Also the convience of having the the whole bathroom furniture as a coordinating set.
Pros: Great for small bathroom, Modern design
Comfort:
Style:
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/20/2014
We finally found the perfect vanity at decorplanet.com! The vanity color is true to the website photo. I love the clean lines, the slow close drawers, and the fact that there is ample storage for a small guest bath. The price is great considering you get the vanity, sink, faucet and medicine cabinet.
Comfort:
Style:
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/20/2014
very usefull and nice looking
Pros: Nice soft close drawers
Cons: Drawers wobble L and R
Comfort:
Style:
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/20/2014
I looked for vanities for a long time both on line and in retail stores. All I was finding were high prices and poor quality. Ordered this and was very pleased. [...]over delivered on expectations of quality. It is well built and I like the fact that the mirror/medicine cabinet, sink and faucet were all included. It's a great value for the price. Looks fantastic in our small bathroom and we get many compliments from guests. The only downfall was the finnish on the granite counter top had a haze on it. Had to take it to a granite shop to have it buffed out. Paid a little extra money, but the stone looked like new. Beautiful.
Pros: Functional, Great Design, Quality built
Cons: Granite Finnish Hazy
Comfort:
Style:
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/20/2014
Well built product. Very classy looking. Only problem was trouble attaching drawer pulls.
Pros: quality and appearance
Cons: Pulls hard to instal
Comfort:
Style:
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/20/2014
We have been searching for a modern\contemporary vanity set for a very long time. I found DecorPlanet and was amazed with the inventory and selection. I was even more pleased with the competitive pricing.[...]
Comfort:
Style:
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/20/2014
It is used in our new bath room and it looks very nice and quality is pretty good
Pros: Good price, Nice Look
Cons: Mirror is relative small
Comfort:
Style:
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/20/2014
Unit arrived within a week. Perfectly packaged and protected on pallet. Looks great.
Comfort:
Style:
Reviewing
Bottom Line: I would recommend this product to a friend
08/20/2014
I ordered two of these vanities and installed them side by side. They look incredible. I am also very impressed with the quality of the vanity, mirror and faucet. The shipment arrived quickly and there wasn't a single dent or scratch. I am extremely satisfied with this product.
Comfort:
Style: